## Retirement Schedule Non-Executive Directors CTP N.V.



Effective date: 29 March 2021 Last modified: 25 September 2024



## 1. GENERAL

- 1.1. The non-executive directors ("Non-Executive Directors") of the board (the "Board") of CTP N.V. (the "Company") have formulated the following retirement schedule regarding the dates of (re)appointment of the Non-Executive Directors. The purpose of this retirement schedule is to avoid, as much as possible, Non-Executive Directors retiring simultaneously.
- 1.2. This retirement schedule, which is aimed at retaining the balance in the requisite expertise, experience and diversity, is prepared by the Non-Executive Directors with due observance of best practice provision 2.2.4 of the Dutch Corporate Governance Code, was adopted on 29 March 2021 and amended to reflect the new composition of the Non-Executive Directors since the annual general meeting held on 23 April 2024. This retirement schedule is published on the Company's website.
- 1.3. Pursuant to the articles of association of the Company, a Non-Executive Director is appointed and may be re-appointed for a term lapsing ultimately at the end of the annual general meeting held in the fourth year after the year of his or her appointment or re-appointment, unless specified otherwise in the nomination for his or her appointment or re-appointment. In making any appointment or re-appointment, the profile of the Board, as published on the Company's website, should be observed.
- 1.4. The term of office of a Non-Executive Director end at the end of the annual General Meeting held in the year indicated below or if a Non-Executive Director resigns at an earlier date.

## 2. RETIREMENT SCHEDULE

Name	Position	Current term	Date of current appointment or reappointment	End of current term
Ms. Barbara Knoflach	Senior independent director	Second	23 April 2024	AGM 2028
Ms. Susanne Eickermann- Riepe	Vice-chairman	Second	23 April 2024	AGM 2028
Ms. Kari Pitkin	Non-Executive Director	First	23 April 2024	AGM 2027
Mr. Rodolphe Schoettel	Non-Executive Director	First	23 April 2024	AGM 2027